Pereiti prie informacijos apie gaminį
1 1


Christopher Isherwood - The Berlin Stories

Christopher Isherwood - The Berlin Stories

Įprasta kaina €7,00 EUR
Įprasta kaina Išpardavimo kaina €7,00 EUR
Išpardavimas Išparduota
Mokesčiai įtraukti. Siuntimo išlaidos apskaičiuojamos atsiskaitant.

Būklė - gera


The Berlin Stories is a 1945 omnibus by Anglo-American writer Christopher Isherwood and consisting of the novels Mr Norris Changes Trains (1935) and Goodbye to Berlin (1939). The two novels are set in Jazz Age Berlin between 1930 and 1933 on the cusp of Adolf Hitler's ascent to power. Berlin is portrayed by Isherwood during this chaotic interwar period as a carnival of debauchery and despair inhabited by desperate people who are unaware of the national catastrophe that awaits them.

Žiūrėti visą informaciją